eISBN: 9781627933049
ASIN: B00E257W7I

All Darkness Met

by Glen Cook

Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met. For the first time in eBook format, the A Cruel Wind collection is available as individual books.

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Glen Cook

Glen Cook is the author of dozens of novels of fantasy and science fiction, including The Black Company, The Garret Files, Instrumentalities of the Night, and the Dread Empire series. Cook was born in 1944 in New York City. He attended the Clarion Writers’ Workshop in 1970, where he met his wife, Carol. “Unlike most writers, I have not had strange jobs like chicken plucking and swamping out health bars....

View Profile

Books by Glen Cook

Other books that could interest you

Tower Broken
Sung In Blood
Shower Of Stones
With Mercy Toward None
A Cruel Wind
Agatha H And The Airship City
Agatha H and the Clockwork Princess
Southern Gods
Butcher Bird
The Kings Daughters