eISBN: 9781627933018
ASIN: B00E257Y2G

The Kameron Hurley Omnibus

by Kameron Hurley

The Complete Bel Dame Apocrypha Series by Kameron Hurley. Containing God's War (2011), Infidel (2011), and Rapture (2012).

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Kameron Hurley

Kameron Hurley currently hacks out a living as a marketing and advertising writer in Ohio. She’s lived in Fairbanks, Alaska; Durban, South Africa; and Chicago, but grew up in and around Washington State. Her personal and professional exploits have taken her all around the world. She spent much of her roaring twenties traveling, pretending to learn how to box, and trying not to die spectacularly. Along the way, she justified...

View Profile

Books by Kameron Hurley

Other books that could interest you

Weighing Shadows
More Human Than Human
The Books Of The Raksura
The Promise Of The Child
Stars End
The Windup Girl
A Matter Of Time
Stories Of The Raksura: The Dead City & The Dark Earth Below
The Clockwork Rocket
Ghosts Of Yesterday
Jack Kady