eISBN: 9781597803724

A Cruel Wind

by Glen Cook

Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met.

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Glen Cook

Glen Cook is the author of dozens of novels of fantasy and science fiction, including The Black Company, The Garret Files, Instrumentalities of the Night, and the Dread Empire series. Cook was born in 1944 in New York City. He attended the Clarion Writers’ Workshop in 1970, where he met his wife, Carol. “Unlike most writers, I have not had strange jobs like chicken plucking and swamping out health bars....

View Profile

Books by Glen Cook

Other books that could interest you

The Twilight of Lake Woebegotten
Chains Of The Heretic
No Return
October's Baby
Agatha H And The Airship City
The Princes Of The Golden Cage
Agatha H And The Voice Of The Castle
Agatha H and the Clockwork Princess
Never Knew Another
The Miscellaneous Writings Of Clark Ashton Smith
Southern Gods